Elizabeth Alexander

Laura Baker

Meera Ballal

The Honorable Melissa Blackburn

The Honorable Claudia Bonnyman

Jennifer Cook

Nancy Corley

The Honorable Martha Craig Daughtrey

Liz Sitgreaves

Laura Smith

Elizabeth Tipping

Your $250 Founder's Circle sponsorship of the Symposium includes:

                            • Ticket to the Symposium
                            • A special breakout session with Melanne Verveer
                            • Meet & greet with Melanne Verveer
                            • Recognition in the Symposium program

Additionally, it demonstrates your support of this exciting inaugural event for 

the Lawyers' Association for Women - Marion Griffin Chapter!

Please contact Liz Sitgreaves, President at to join the Founder's circle.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software